top of page


Welcome to the Colgan Band Boosters!! 


2023-24 Band Boosters Board

Director Donald Magee

Asst. Director Laurel Siberts

Elected Positions


President: Amy Windmiller             

Vice-President: Nicole McGee       

Treasurer: Amiee Gold                   

Secretary: Mary Campbell             

VP of Fundraising: Daneel McAdams

Public Affairs: Shane McGee         


Non-Elected Positions

CFPA Liaison: Sharmell Kehoe

Marching Uniform Coordinator: Nana Hernandez

Concert Attire Coordinator: Jacqueline Long

Spirit Wear Coordinator: Janna Hull and Jina Dell

Pit Crew Coordinator: Ray Windmiller

Hospitality Coordinator: Denise Weintz and Gina Estrada

Volunteer Co-Coordinator: LaToya Younger

New Member Coordinator:  Denise Weintz

Color Guard Representative: 

Band Camp Coordinator: Mary Campbell

Stadium Crew Directors: Tiffany Woodard

Tiny Tots Coordinator: Liz DiNorma

Tag Day Coordinator: Nicole McGee

bottom of page